Help us become self sufficient in Vayres, southwest France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey there
    We are a young couple who decided to buy a 300 year old farm house in southwest France with a big garden.
    We have big plans but small pockets, so are busy saving up for the next part of our renovation project.
    We are completing a full renovation from floor to roof and the surrounding buildings too and are looking to become self sufficient and off grid at some point in the future.
    If you have any sort of building, carpentry, plumbing or electrical skills and would like a free working holiday in France, maybe we should talk.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are foodies and love the amazing French food and of course the wine which is always the highlight for our groups of friends who come to help us drink it. Building skills, renewable energy skills, french language, culinary skills, amazing outdoor Life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Building, carpentry, plumbing, electrics, gardening, cooking

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bedroom or tent. Your choice.
    In the summer, it's great to sleep outdoors.
    Food will be provided for main meals

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The region is known as " the land of a thousand lakes" and is an outdoor persons paradise.
    Rural France is stunning, laid back and relaxing.
    With great food and as much red wine as you could possibly imagine, those long hard days of work are paid off with long evenings relaxing in the evening sun..oh and breathtaking star gazing.
    Local towns are 10 minutes by car and the airport is 35 minutes away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 856778638771