Help our two children with English and school homework in Lima, Peru

Country

Pérou

Enregistré comme favori 5 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.12.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 32 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My kids are half Swedish half Peruvian. Sebastian (12) and Danitza (10). Their mom past away 5 years ago. We live in a big house in a nice area in Lima called Miraflores. We have two cocker spaniel dogs which are super friendly. My kids need help with school homework and english too.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will live in Miraflores, Lima. Lots of people go out running in the mornings and watch the sunset too. It´s the most beautiful and peaceful area of Lima.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with my two kids. A 10 year old girl and a 12 year old boy. They need help with homework and mostly they need to learn english. They need someone who talks to them in english everyday. Taking them out to the park with the dogs would be nice too.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room. Internet, a bed. A private toilet too. You will get all meals and if you need anything extra or special just let us know.

    All meals are included and if you have any requirements just let us know. You can also come with us to the grocery store or make a list of the things you need.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your time off you can go around Miraflores or Barranco. I take the kids to museums and art galleries too. So, you can join if you please. There´s also nice nightlife close to here around the kennedy park, lots of clubs and bars. There´s lots to do in Lima.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 854636499745