Famille dans la magnifique Provence française : besoin d'un coup de main avec les enfants

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 196 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    54.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have 3 kids, age 8, 6 and 3 and we live in the heart of Provence, one hour away from Nice, Cannes, Aix or Marseille, 30 minutes from the Gorges du Verdon.
    We need a hand with the kids and keeping the house in order and would in exchange be glad to welcome you.
    You will have your own car and French phone, and free days between 8 am and 4 pm except for Wednesday during school year (summer holidays are between July 6th and end of September). Lots of things to do and see around if you feel like it. Horseriding, kayaking, climbing, hiking among others.
    If you enjoy outdoors, life in the countryside and in a cute village of provence, this is for you.
    If you're looking for bars, parties and socializing with people your age, it will be a bit more complicated but you can always occasionally drive to Aix for the week end for exemple.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My husband and I have grown up in France and travelled extensively abroad. We love cultural exchange and have strongly benefited from it in the past, having lived and worked in the US, the UK, and South East Asia.
    Our 3 kids will be a great immersion in a typical french family, and we have already welcome several workaways or aupairs in the past.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone to help look after our 3 kids, who are 8 years old, 6 years old and 3 years old. Arthur, Castille and Oscar all go to school. Daily life, breakfast, getting ready for school, picking up, driving them to activities, playing, getting ready for bedtime, etc.
    Help is needed usually one hour from 7 to 8 in the morning and then from end of school until bedtime (5 to 8pm).
    Planning will be a bit different during their summer break starting in July.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Individual room and bathroom with separate entrance, in our house in the countryside in the middle of the vines!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    DRIVING LICENSE (manual gear).
    1 MONTH MINIMUM
    We've already had several au pairs/workaway the previous years, always a great experience.
    We are looking for a woman.
    There will potentially be another workaway in the village at the same time staying with friends of ours.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 heures par jour 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 853324164345