Aidez-moi avec des projets artistiques et pédagogiques à Fontecchio, Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 31 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 18 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Iana and Scarlett and for some months we have been living in a small town in the mountains of Abruzzo (Italy), surrounded by historical and naturalistic wonders. Me, Iana, I'm a university researcher finishing a PhD in dance anthropology and Practice As Research in Performance Art.
    I am deeply fascinated by the vegetal world and the wild herbs that grow in the various territories and, in fact, the place where I live is full of plant biodiversity. I would like to deepen this knowledge and develop artistic and educational projects on the history of natural landscapes and the curative uses of plants. This is the aime of the project, an itinerant and relational theatre that bring knowledge about local history and nature around here. I would like to host, for short periods, in the small but cozy house where I live in the heart of the village, volunteers with whom I can exchange knowledge about the world of botany and who are familiar with somatic practices and post-dramatic theatre. It could e great to collaborate in the theatre-projects, also, if you have experience in photography, video-editing and social media writing.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    During the stay I can offer volunteers my vegetarian and organic cuisine as well as an opportunity for conviviality to improve italian language and culture and to practice other languages. In free moments, however, the volunteers will be able to take the opportunity to learn about the naturals wonders of these places.

  • Aide

    Aide

    It could be great to have good skills in video-editing, photography, social media sharing. It could be greatif you play some musical instrument as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    For the overnight stay the volunteer will be hosted in a shared apartment but in a single room. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are guaranteed. Once a week it will be possible to move from the place of residence to other locations, for various needs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The village and its surroundings offer nature and silence for various activities, including meditation. The village has a mini-market and a bar, 500 m from the house. There are no pubs and other meeting points except in the nearest town, 35 min. by car. There are bus connections, however, throughout the day, with other villages and with the city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 852549246312