Besoin d'aide pour de la bioconstruction dans la magnifique région Orla de Itacaré au Brésil

Country

Brésil

Enregistré comme favori 183 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,

    We have a beautiful house on the Orla in bahian paradise Itacaré, where we offer room and board in exchange for help on our land 6 kilometers out of town, where we will build rammed earth or traditional earth walls. I would actually love to build round rooms.

    If you like you can camp out on the land as well, but the room in town is yours anyway. The land is magical, with a privat creek to take a bath in after work, nice neighors 200/300 metres away, surrounded by jungle and a coconut and banana farm.

    Most of the pictures are from the day many friends came to help getting the earth on the walls of our shed. The wood structure was ready before.

    Please only experienced people. I am a single mom. I am strong, but I am no experienced builder. I really need someone who knows what he/she is doing.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have been in Itacaré for 9 years, we know the spot :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    only hard-working, experienced people please - you ll get your hands dirty!

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    room, access to kitchen, shared bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    . There is everything here: the river, the ocean, surfing, Capoeira, music.. It is beautiful.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Very nice and clean and quiet animals only please.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours a week



N° de référence hôte : 852275231757