Rejoignez notre petite famille et aidez-nous à réaliser notre rêve à Santiago au Chili !

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 75 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a little Chilean family in the countryside area Paine at 45 kms south of Santiago, this place is a rural area, perfect if you want to escape from the big city for a few days and is the entry door to the beautiful south of Chile.
    we are building our house and we need more hands to achieve this dream.
    In our land we have a big tree to enjoy the afternoon and 3 dogs.
    We are looking for easy going people to live in harmony with us, couples or woman.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help building, making different task in the garden, general maintenance around the house and practice and teach english to have a better comunication each other.

    *️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️
    Necesitamos ayuda en construcción, en el jardín, diferentes tareas en general en la mantención de la casa y enseñar y practicar el idioma.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a private room that is under construction (see photo) and has a bed that can be used.
    The bathroom is sharing with us.
    NO WIFI at the moment.
    Only breakfast included.

    *️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️
    Tenemos una habitación que está en construcción y cuenta con una cama para que puedan usar.
    El baño es compartido con nosotros
    NO tenemos wifi por el momento
    Solo desayuno incluido

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Around this area you can enjoy the beautiful view, hike or trekking in the Natural Reserve Altos del Cantillana or into the Challay mount, visit the ex Aculeo lagoon, visit the towns around and we are not so far from Santiago only take 50 minutes in local transport.

    We can offer you bicycles to use because sometimes is not easy catch the bus.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 846721863817