mis à jour  

Handymen to help with home project in Rosslare Strand, Ireland

  • Irlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 795 fois
  • Activité récente: 31.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four , 2 kids, 16 and 18 . We have been hosting Workawayers for different hobbies and projects over the last year. We have another little project before we get back into this coming summer with horses, very different infact. We are looking for handyman that are good with a shovel, paint, floors, and all around clean up. We have a fantastic apartment for you on our property to live, we will provide bikes as well as food. We have a outdoor sauna that you may use daily as well as a cold pool, we are 1 mile from the Rosslare Strand beach. Furthermore, we are close to buses that go to Dublín and there is a local bus link that runs regularly to town. I will be happy to take you around to the local sites and do whatever I can to help you enjoy your experience here in Ireland.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have access to the beach, train to dublin and bikes to cycle around to see the sites. Rosslare Strand is the 'sunny southeast' , a very popular destination for tourists. Particularly in the summer time and is also lovely in the autumn. It is very beautiful. We live in Rural Ireland in an old farmhouse on three acres. If you are a city slicker, it is a great contrast, if you are a country bumpkin, then you will feel right at home whilst learning English.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for experienced riders. We will need plenty of video evidence so we can properly assess your skill level.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have an apartment beside our home
    It has a lovely stove and has WiFi and a massive smart t.v Please see pictures attached

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    check out County Wexford, Ireland for more info about the area.
    We like to go the gym, cycle, outdoor life with a love for healthy food and healthy living, meditation, and love of animals. We would not like any smokers .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 844115273445

Feedback (23)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.6)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.7)

























Recherche cuisinier enthousiaste qui pourrait aussi m'aider à la maison à Clifden en Irlande - magnifiques paysages et plages sur la côte ouest
Plongée champêtre dans un haut-lieu historique à Co Kildare en Irlande