1 / 2

Partagez le quotidien, joyeux et chaotique, de notre famille à Baumgarten près de St. Pölten, Autriche

  • Autriche
  • Enregistré comme favori 3 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 mai 2022



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    Baumgarten and the surrounding valleys are a beautiful place to swim, enjoy nature and walks and the extremly friendly people around. Its very traditional here concerning more generation family life and agriculture. There are also alternative ppl around that do cold bathing each day and that do things like family constellation or shiatsu. St.Pölten is a bigger city close by which is also beautiful and a busride and trainride away. Driving by car it is about 20 minutes away to go to pubs and shopping or for swimming in a big beautiful lake. We can take you anywhere you want if there is time and chance.
    We are a family of 5, a couple mixed maroccan (Jamal) and austrian (Karin) of 47 and 44 and three small kids between 9 months and 4 years (Adam, Ismael, Amaar).
    We are looking for ppl to help us in the house and with the kids. You can take our car to go to the close by playground (2km) or a little further (12km). It is really the daily household and playing with the kids that we are longing to have some support with.
    We can only offer the living room for sleeping or in the summer time a tent in the garden. The summer (June-September) is mostly very warm to hot. The winters are cold with snow or just cold.
    You are very welcome and we would really appreciate your help.
    I (Karin) am very much into spiritual matters and discussions and practices. We also love music but can't play and instrument outselves. We also have three adult kids with other partners, one of them an amazing singer (Vincent 21) that regularly comes to visit.
    Cooking is no must. You can learn it with me (Karin). Handwork is no must too.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Ppl are very opened, you will meet everyone at the playground or in the surroundings, very traditional

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    loving character, honest, loves kids, not afraid of chaos

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Old country house, shared with neighbours that are a mum and two adult kids.

    Living room, tent

    Food is with us all day

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Surroundings, bigger city close by,

    Local bus, train, our car

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

N° de référence hôte : 842432462713



Housesitting in our family home surrounded by fields and forests in Innviertel, Austria
Learn about sailing and experience Gmunden, Upper Austria