Be part of the family and live by the sea in the centre of the oldest cities in the Languedoc Roussillon region, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.08.2020

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi We live with our one year old son in the centre of the oldest city of France . This city is touristic and situated , in the area of Occitanie, in the South of France. We are not far from the meditarreneean sea. (15 minutes drive). We haven’t got a car yet, but there is transportation to there.
    The flat is at the ground floor , there is an open kitchen on the living room, 2 bedroom , a separated toilet and separated bathroom. Your bedroom is near the bathroom , it has a single bed , a spacious wardrobe and your door window gets a view on our lemon tree, based in the courtyard.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn French , occitan a bit of spanish as we are near Spain there is many spanish speakers around. You also can learn about the cathares and the occitane culture. Between this city , the mountains, the forests and the see, landscapes are amazing. Activities such speleology , surf, ski, walk , cycling and lot more can be done. In summer you can also participate to the Féria that people celebrate nights and days.

    At home you can learn and discuss with us about positive education, Montessori games, brain development, psychology but also cinema, art such painting, theater etc etc.

    There is a lot to talk about !

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We’ve specially need help with our baby and basic housing staffs (cleaning, tydiing, cooking) 4 to 5 hours from Monday to Friday. Timetable of help could be for example something like: Monday morning (baby sitting), Tuesday afternoon (baby sitting) , Wednesday morning (cleaning) , Thursday afternoon (cleaning) and Friday afternoon (babysitting or shopping).
    You do not really babysit as the mother is with you but she will be trying to work on computer or do the cleaning, the cooking or other... the objectif is to share some quality times with you and having you integrated as a member of our family.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    So you have your own bedroom and your own key of the flat. For groceries we can share or do it separately depending on your diet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is so much to do here that I haven’t done everything myself. I live few minutes walk from the train station, about 15 minutes drive from the airport Andrew minutes walks from the couch’s and buses station.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 838735219757