Learn about Arabic culture and language while helping at our small children's nursery in Cairo, Egypt

Country

Égypte

Enregistré comme favori 67 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.09.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi Workawayers! My name is Noha. I have a small nursery in Egypt and I'm looking for an English or French teacher to help with the kids (teaching, art project or dancing). I am a healer and psychologist specified in Innegram and family constellation. If you are interested, I can definitely give you a complimentary session and make you feel as welcome as possible in this beautiful country!

    I opened this nursery more than 5 years ago and I am excited to have people who love kids help out!

    Please note that the minimum stay is 1 month!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn a lot about our culture and the Arabic language. You will learn about the history especially if you go visit historical places and museums. I can introduce you to my daughter who is 20 years old and she can take you out with her friends so you can get to know Egyptian social culture. Sometimes me and my kids go and ride horses in the pyramids, I will be happy to take you with us and not make you pay tourist prices but the local cheap prices.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You will help at the nursery 5 hours a day. The staff is very friendly and if you love kids then you will fit right in. You can teach either French or English, do circle time. We will give you the curriculum but if you have any suggestions, we are always open to it. We all diversity and all people!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a room in my beautiful home with your own washroom. You will get FREE LUNCH + AN ALLOWANCE FOR FOOD!

    I am happy to take you out to family dinners I have with my family. We all speak Arabic so you will practice your Arabic a lot if you're interested!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On your time off you need to EXPLORE CAIRO!! Go to Zamelek, go see the pyramids, go to the museums, go to Khan El Khalili and so many other amazing places. I will definitely recommend places for you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We are happy to get you a sim card and put internet on your phone!

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 838386387985