Join our family and keep our son company in Feldkirchen-Westerham, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.04.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a fun family from the south of Munich with 3 children aged 16, 13 and 3.5.
    We live in a large house, close to nature and are still easily accessible by public transport or often by car (we have 3 cars), so it shouldn't be a problem to organize a mobile day.
    The mountains are in front of the door and if you would like to ski, hike or go on trips to Austria, it is a stone's throw from us and the connection to Munich and Rosenheim by train also makes it easy to reach the big city.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Perhaps you are currently studying to become a teacher and would like to know what everyday life is like in a school in Germany and how life is in a funny german family

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We do not need any help in the household or babysitters - we are looking for someone who can accompany our son, who is in the 7th grade, in various classes and teach him how to structure his materials. Stay is optimally from now until July 2020.
    He has no illness or disability and is a really nice, funny boy who is fun to spend time with.
    Unfortunately it was missed at the school (a free school) he was at to show him how to organize well in class and that's a big problem for him right now. It is a very pleasant school with an attached sports boarding school and there is a great and friendly togetherness.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can offer a nice room for your own of course fully equipped.
    You will eat with us, we are having breakfast in the morning, one small and one big meal per day. We are no vegetarians, but try to eat healthy, sometimes fast food is ok for us as well ;-)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    school is starting at 8am finished latest 4pm, but you do not need to stay the whole time.
    We can give you a bike, thus you can go for a ride or hiking. You can take the train and go to Munich, Rosenheim, Salzburg, Nuremberg ... Close to our place there a ski areas, if you like skiing or snowbarding.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 835611677969