mis à jour  

Join our family in a small village, Sankt Wolfgang, Germany

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 38 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 mars 2023




  • Description


    We are looking forward to meet other people from different countries. We are also travelling a lot and would like to share our culture and traditions with you.

    We are a family with two children 10 and 7 years old. We live in a small village in Bavaria on a farm but without any animals (only 2 rabbits ;). If you like the mountains or nice trips with the bike you have many possibilities hier. If you like to visit some big towns, we have a railway or bus station where you can get to Munich or Salzburg in 1 hour.

    We will be happy to get some support in the everyday dutes like cooking, household, playing with kids, language exchange (especially English), gardening, but also some renovating issues like painting.

    We are looking forward to meet you soon.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    German language, bavarian cooking, landscaping.

    We are interested in persons with different cultures and habits and share experiences, as we can show you our traditional Bavarian life.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    The major work consists of helping around the house: cleaning, cooking, gardening, playing with children. Any kind of help is welcomed. We can decide together with the traveler what she/he prefers to do and is best at.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    We have a separate small guest flat (with own kitchen and bathroom); therefore, we can host a couple or a single person. Our house is surrounded by a big garden and a beautiful landscape. Mostly we are cooking ourselves, so that we meet one time together for eating. Breakfast ist on your own or together ... it depends on the day of the week.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are also in an hour from Munich or Salzburg and it´s worth to do some daytrips in the mountains or to one of the lakes close to us.
    You are also very welcomed to join us in our everyday family life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 834971268963



Organic gardening close to the Northsea in Tönning, Germany
Spend your days with art loving couple, help with gardening or in the house in Berlin, Germany