Babysitting et aide à la maison à Punta del Este en Uruguay

Country

Uruguay

Enregistré comme favori 180 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    510

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Amelie!! I'm 4 years old and live with my mum (Sara, she's english, yoga teacher, lived in Uruguay for 8 years), my 2 dogs Candy and Holi and my cat Mostaza... we are looking for fun and creative volunteers to help us develop and maintain our garden and vegetable patch (huerta) and do some odd jobs around the house. We also want to build a composting space and climbing frames for Amelie with scraps of wood we have left amongst the trees. Candy needs a lot of exercise and loves going for long walks on the beach, which we don't always have time to do. Cooking skills (especially vegetarian) always a bonus, plus washing up the dishes and helping to keep the kitchen tidy is alway appreciated!!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Amelie and Sara both speak English and Spanish. Sara is a yoga teacher and has lived in Uruguay for 8 years, previously she lived in Barcelona for nearly 10 years and was born in the UK. Amelie is a fascinating, smart, cute and sometimes moody 4 year old who wont fail to keep you entertained!!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Generally maintaining the garden, cutting grass, weeding, raking, developing the huerta (veggie patch), maybe some painting and basic home repairs, walking the dog, occasional babysitting, cooking, washing the dishes.

    If you have any building skills we would like to create a play area for Amelie (for climbing, swinging, balancing, etc!) and extend the cabin to include an outdoor kitchen area.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Wood cabin at the back of the garden. It has a double bed, a sink and a toilet. There is an outdoor shower but it can only be used in summer so you can share our bathroom in the house.

    The house is located in San Rafael, 2 blocks from the Brava Beach in Punta del Este.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a bicycle you can use. The beach (Brava) is 2 blocks away.
    Walking, cycling, surfing, yoga.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5hours a day





N° de référence hôte : 825274889941