Hang out and exchange languages with me in Berlin, Germany

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 427 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    99.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a researcher at university and this is an opportunity for me to learn new cultures, languages, ...
    Languages, particularly, I'm interested in German and French, however, I could be interested in other languages as well (English, Spanish, ...).
    Moreover, I would like to learn a little bit about music, playing with some instruments, etc. I'm not really strict about it and just eager to learn something.
    We can cook together or alternatively cook and share the food. Can also eat out sometimes.
    Berlin is an amazing city, you could see and explore a lot, just remember the palace of tears as an example! I would be happy to show you the city from time to time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you many things from my profession (as a researcher), languages I know (Persian and English), or any other thing that you might be interested in. I'm good at Chess and do a lot of sports such as jogging, hiking, cycling, swimming, ...! Do you like to know the queen's gambit or 4 types of swimming? We can watch movies/series together!

  • Aide

    Aide

    Language learning, French and German are the most interesting for me, but if you can fine-tune my English or help me with other languages is still fine.
    Teaching music (or anything related), I would be interested in any related stuff
    Cooking together (I can show you Iranian cuisine and you probably yours?)
    What else? I'm also open to your proposals.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Persian (Farsi): Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a living room with a bed couch that you can stay there! It is comfortable enough and hopefully, you would like it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transportation is easily reachable.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    10-15 hours per week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 821215131234