Famille bilingue tranquille recherche un peu de compagnie et d'aide dans son quotidien, Międzyrzecz, Pologne

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 2 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello there lovely people,
    I am a Mum of two (9 and 14 years old girl and boy) We are all bilingual (Polish/English, the kids are native speakers) I work from home full time, I teach English. We have two cats. Our town is small with a lot of small but charming lakes and woods all around. I have a road bike available for borrowing, also a car. I would love to host a person who is interested in being a company for us and especially for my son, some conversation and homeschooling would be appreciated. As we all speak good English and also I can give some lessons to a volunteer so it would be beneficial for someone who’s looking for language improvement. We leave in two floors apartment with a small garden, separate bedroom available for a volunteer.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The volunteer would benefit from English improvement as my kids are native speakers, they were born in the UK were I spent last 15 years. Also my son’s hobby is fishing and biking so I would appreciate a person who wants to know more about it and also share some knowledge with my son who just started his fishing adventure.
    I do yoga and Buddhist practice (meditation) on daily basis, also some jogg/walk together, autumn/winter dipping in a lake :))
    My daughter will soon start her piano lessons, so any musical skill is a great benefit for us too.
    We are chill and laid back most of the time. We appreciate no violent communication in our life. We lead rather simple small town life. Slow and relaxed.
    If you are up to go slow, feel the family life of a single Mum and for a while be a part of it you are very welcome 🤗

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Ideally i would love the volunteer to be happy to cook healthy and nutrition meals for my children, to be open for conversation and some reading. Also some help with housekeeping would be greatly appreciated.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am an English teacher.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have spare bedroom for a volunteer.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live close to MRU the system of underground tunnels built by Germans during the second WW. Local villages, swimming pool, lakes and woods. We also have a big TV with Netflix :) which we love watching with kids and friends. During the day I work 6-8h of teaching from home from my separate classroom so ideally the volunteer could take care of some house work, cooking healthy for kids or spending time with my son. I am totally relaxed person, can be spontaneous and chaotic but very positive :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    My internet connection is great, no problems at all. I also have a convenient office available in the mornings 8-12am and 6pm till late. Also available for the weekends.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Van can be easily parked in the back garden.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 818838964676