Help with gardening , foodforestry and around the house in Doorwerth, Netherlands



mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 23 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour


 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

  • Description


    My name is Annemiek. I am a 59 year dutch woman. I live in a village in the forrest on a hill near Arnhem in the east of Holland.
    7 kilometers away little foodforest. There i have growing herbs for teas. And also trees and edible shrubs. I have a little room for 1 workawayer in my house. We will bike to my little foodforrest several times a week to work 7 km. Through the forrests. And also work in my home place with the herbs and plants drying them. In the weekend there is time to go to Arnhem Wageningen or to go to other places like the dutch open air museum in Arnhem

    From 22 august on i have space for somebody. We eat vegetarry all day. When you help me cooking i can cook vegan to.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn permaculture gardening foodforestry and about medicinal herbs.. sometimes we can do little trips or walks

  • Aide


    I like you to help me 4 hours a day with gardening, drying herbs and making tea mixes mixed . Work around the house. And also sometimes cooking. I am doing the same work

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    its nice to help learning other peoples a little bit about my language. But when you don t understand main language spoken will be german or english

  • Hébergement


    I have a normal house in a quiet street in a village near the forrest. During your time in my house we share the house. You can use a little room for yourself . We eat vegetarian food together each day. In the weekend you have your days off.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    When you have days off Wageningen is only 10 km and Arnhem to. You can go there by bus . In Arnhem is for example an open air museum. Of cause there are restaurants and so. Kroller Möller where the work is from Van Gogh is there to.. Near my house there are forests a caste and down the hill a river. With bus and train you can go to for example Amsterdam 2hours and you are in the middel of Amsterdam by train and bus. I have a bike for you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    i love dogs yes i can accept workawayer with one social dog. I have a puppy myself

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4- hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 811978129881