Enjoy your time with our dogs near Venice, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 297 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 51 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a couple of two women, we are Enrica (42y.o) and Martina (29y.o).
    We live in Mira, very near from Venice. We have five dogs: Kendra, Flo and Alma (whippet), Kuma (Azawakh) and Wayra (czechoslovakian wolfdog).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn our language and culture including food, you can visit a lot of interesting city near here like Venice, Padova, Verona, Vicenza, Bologna.. etc

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone who can help us with our special dogs.
    Your work is only to take care of them, and help to clean the house sometimes, like the floor by the hair of dogs, the dishes.. nothing more.
    When you stay at home with them you can do everything you need at home, we have Netflix and Internet.
    If you want also to have a little walk sometimes with one of them we will be happy :)
    It may happen that we are away from home several consecutive days, with some dogs, not all.. so we need someone who can stay with them also during the night, and hope you have not problem to sleep with them, they sleep in our room :)
    They eat fresh, raw meats.
    If you like this proposal, we will send to you our schedule, so you can organise your free times! Usually, you will have a lot of off days.
    But we can organise everything talking together.
    We are a very clean so we ask you to keep clean also the house and yourself.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You’ll have a room, we have only one bathroom with the shower but it’s always clean.
    We have a kitchen, the living room, and one small bathroom and two bedroom.
    Out there is a small garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    From Mira you can find all public transports you need for moving.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    We need someone who can stay at home with the dogs while we are away from home

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.6)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 794845478978