Help me to create a digital artwork in Cairns, Australia

Country

Australie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 17 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family living in Cairns. I am an artist/painting teacher/art therapy student and my partner works at the hospital. At the moment I need help creating a digital artwork, as I don't know how to do this.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cairns is an amazing city with plenty to offer. I am a qualified ESL teacher and can help with English, and my partner is Tibetan, so maybe you can learn some Tibetan too :) Depending on your plans in Cairns, you may be able to use our place as a base for travel if we don't need you for too many days in a row (for example, if you want to take a few days off to go to the Daintree etc). Let me know your ideal length of stay and your plans for visiting Cairns. After my study period I will be flexible and you can work minimal hours. Since we are new to Cairns and want to explore, we may be able to take you on some day trips as well.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a family of 3 looking for a short term workaway. My partner works full time in the hospital, and I am at home during the week. Our son is 2yo. I have to create a digital image to send to a friend for an environmental campaign and I need help transferring a hand drawn design/idea to a digital artwork. You must have your own computer with photoshop/procreate/illustrator or a design program as I do not have any. The artwork will be quite basic and used for a sticker. If you like kids that is a plus, depending on how long it takes to do the artwork, you could also babysit a couple of hours but this is not necessary.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartment. We live close to the centre of the city, and a quick walk to the Esplanade. Our apartment complex has 2 pools which you can enjoy! Unlimited wifi.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have NBN internet unlimited data.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 789192226623