Rural house in the mountain, Sella, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 149 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    704

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Somos Maria y Jorge, junto con nuestros dos perros queremos empezar una nueva vida alejados de la ciudad. Tenemos un pedazo de tierra que queremos trabajar y poder comer de sus productos. Nos ayudas?

    We are Jorge and Maria, with our two dogs we want to start a new life a little outside the city noise. A small piece of land of which we want to live from. Wanna help? the village is called Sella, 35 minutes from Alicante in the south east of Spain. You will be able to relax for the most part of the day, take our bikes, go for lovely walks and swim in the natural ponds around the area.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have travelled around and we wanna exchange views about the world. we don't wanna impose or be imposed each ones ideas. try to relax and enjoy life as it comes.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We don't have preferences about the people staying with us or the help you can give. We need some help in the garden and the workload won't be more than 4 hours so don't worry about that. We will share every meal of the day with our volunteers. As we were worKawayers in the past and had amazing experiences we wanna make sure that everyone helps and gets treated as equally as possible. don't hesitate and contact us for more details. Thank you and mi casa es tu casa!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a room outside our house, or a van with room for two people.. Maybe more if needed. wifi is available and a shop is a 5 min walk from the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    wonderfull place to enjoy beaches and mountains, gastronomy and rural sports.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















N° de référence hôte : 783477869516