Help at our free spirit homestead and explore Kosjerić, Serbia

Country

Serbie

Enregistré comme favori 9 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We decided to come back to Serbia this year after 20 years of living abroad.
    Our wish is to start our little homestead on a property near Kosjeric.
    We have a wide range of ideas of what to do, build and achieve.
    Just some example:
    - old house adapting (roof, floors, windows, kitchen building...)
    - gardening (permaculture, food forest, landscaping...)
    - Earthbag House building (alternative building with natural materials...)
    - pond building etc.
    The goal is to do all of it on our own and of course with help of our family, friends and You.
    We are at the beginning of our journey and we will be happy if you want to be a part of it.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We love learning new ways of building or gardening. Next year we will start building earthbag house and food forest. So we need people to share their knowledge with us.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need people with Allrounder skills. Next projects are painting, then flooring, gardening, wood cutting, roofing, concretes, electrical work ....

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Serbian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We need people with TENT because we don't have enough sleeping beds.
    We cook Serbian and Italian specialties, but we are happy to try the some new recipes.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a small village and there are not many people around us but nearest town is 20km from us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a lot of space but maybe you need Four-wheel drive.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 783297159478