Donnez-nous un coup de main à la maison à Los Angeles au Chili

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 90 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.02.2021

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ( only for female workawayers , only one workawayer at a time 😀)Hi ,we are a Chinese -Chilean family ,I myself am Chinese ,my boyfriend is Chilean ,and we have a very sweet daughter who is born in 2018 here .There are 5 in the house ,we live in a house with a huge pool and a big garden .We also have a cat and three dogs but they are only outside the house .So no worries about them . The house locates in the suburb area in Los Angeles .I came to Chile to teach English as a volunteer and I stayed here for my boyfriend,(love story jaja).we are an open-minded family with love and sincerity .I always want to experience different culture and I have been to South Asia ,Europe ,(now in Chile) as a backpacker,and I used workaway a lot while travelling , that is why I decide to find some help here.Also for my girl to experience various culture from young age .English and Spanish as well as Chinese are used in the house and now i m studying French ,self-learner.So if you speak French ,that will be great .I am self-employed at home .I paint and teach online lessons .Now I am working on a photograph project and some floral art and vlog preparation .the grandpa sometimes needs help in the garden ,we are planning to build a green house .The grandpa is a very nice and interesting man with many stories in his life .My boyfriend is very gentle and patient .And the grandma is the nicest in the world ,she has very good temper and cooks delicous traditional chilean food. I have passion for cooking ,I tend to cook different food daily , and if you happen to want to learn Chinese cuisine ,here is the place !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Culture exchange like Spanish learning , Chilean traditioanl cuisine learning (asado ,casuela ect.),Chinese food and language ,culture .there are always things valuable in a "mixed"family for you to experience .Almost every weekend my boyfriend and I will hang out with the baby ,you are very welcomed to join us .We make trips frequently .

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    (we only receive female workawyers :) Most of the help will be housechores ,like cooking ,cleaning and laundry ,ironing ect , just sometimes I need a little help of babysitting ,you will just be keeping an eye on her when I'm busy .Sometimes gardening needs a hand too.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will have your own bedroom with a single bed , that is a room with very nice view outside .you will wake up with the shadows of the trees outside the window. A shared bathroom . Food is provided ,breakfast ,lunch and dinner . we dont smoke ,so we dont want someone who smokes :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It's super quiet here. You will enjoy the nature,tranquility,peace here .There are beautiful sightseeing around us .We are 2 hours away from Antuco, half an hour away from Salto de laja , 30 mins away from Mulchen ,ect.The transportation in LA is very convenient ,so it's easy to get to travel during your free time . Since we live outside the town , we almost have no access to public transportation ,however you can choose hitchike or we can drop you and pick u up in the terminals if we are availble .
    During your free time ,you can stay at home or travel .
    According to my own workaway experience , I would say that we do want to fine someone that is healthy ,clean sincerely desire to exchange the culture .and keep clean and tidy all the time ,finish the work that we have decide since we are whole-heartly expecting to share a good time with the workawayers.And an outgoing ,hamble ,nice workawayer with a good temper is welcomed . We will try our best to make you feel at home at the same time we expect the above from you .This is a very appropriate place where you can enjoy your time and learn a lot meanwhie .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 781455439487