mis à jour  

Join a numerous family in nature in Noto, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 86 fois
  • Activité récente: 14 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    * at this moment we are also looking forward to host people who can give us an hand to make some works (gardening, paint, cleaning, easy masonry works) on a house near the city of Noto (1 km far)*

    Hello we are Magda and Marian with 5 children from 16 to 4 years old. We are an italian-slovak family. We speak 8 languages. We've been travelling for several years through Europe with our van while working on markets, selling wooden kitchen ustensiles hand scuplterd by Marian.
    I (magda) am a baker and a cook.
    Since four years we stopped in Sicily where we started to cultivate vegetables, bake bread, living a simple life.
    Since three years we are hosting a little alternative school project in nature which we created together with other families.
    We have many chicken, a dog and few cats.

    Generally we try not to use phones by the common places and with children around. We invite people to use it in their own private places.
    We appreciate when you ask before taking picture of children.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn the art of wooden sculpting, you can learn many different languages as we speak daily Italian, slovak, English and French. You can learn how to make bread and how to cook delicious Italian and slovak dishes and pizzas !
    You can learn about gardening and you can learn a lot as well while sharing some time with the children!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Helping in garden (cleaning from the "bad weeds", seeding, planting, creating new spaces for plants, digging with hoe, watering), help around the house, simple constructions for different needs, playing creatively with kids, talking different languages.
    Cooking and tidying up the common spaces is very appreciated.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Slovak: Courant
    Turc: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    7 m Camping car with 2 double beds. A little kitchen inside the camping car and a sink with running water.
    Lunch and dinner are shared with all the family at the main house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are living 35 minutes from the beautiful city of Noto, 40 minutes from Syracuse and 40 minutes driving from a beautiful beach called "La marchesa".
    We usually don't move much from here as for us it is beautiful and peaceful enough to enjoy the life ..
    We live in the middle of the nature, the place is pretty much remote, there is a little river with drinking water just a few hundred of meters from here.
    Around here there are not public transports. The closest bus stop is at 6 km from the house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 778431374695

Feedback (3)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.7)





Join our non-profit sailing association and school while having a unique experience in Palau, Italy
Join our spiritual community and help with gardening and animal care in Corvaro di Borgorose, Italy