Our busy family of four would welcome a big sister in Arlon Belgium

Country

Belgique

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 13 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we live in a spacious home in the center of the city of Arlon Belgium. Arlon is a city next to the border with Luxembourg and only a few miles from the French border and in the heart of Europe.
    We are young family of four (5 with the dog) and are looking for someone to help us out with our buzy daily life. Our two daughters 10 and 13 are easy going fun loving girls who love music, animals and arts and crafts. They could use a big sister to help out with schoolwork and learning foreign language such as English.
    We love cooking and hope you like two. We have a garden and a lovely cocker spaniel and two rabbits. Our home is big and you will have your own comfy room and plenty of free time. A spare car will be made available. We are looking forward to meet someone that is honest, fun and who contribute and be part of our busy household. We will share meals as a family (did we say we love to cook?) and hope to make this a mutual fun experience.
    Things you can expect to do with us in our free time ; arts & crafts, sewing & making clothes, wood working & furniture restoration.

    Hope to see you soon Marc, Seng, Emilie & Alexandra

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can help you learn French, exchange cooking skills, explore Belgium and neighbouring countries.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Schoolwork, learn new languages, help with cooking and general house up keeping.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire
    Thai: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own comfy room, Internet, TV... A car is provided for you to use, all meals provided with the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have the weekends to explore, we have a spare car and are close to trainstation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 776858333746