Come and enjoy living in nature and help us at our little farm in Värmland, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 25 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.04.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1168

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family from Holland who live for 5 year's in Sweden now with 2 boys from 5 and 12.
    We have dogs, Kat's, chickens and sheep's.

    And live in the field with woods where you can Walk, Bike, Kayak, Swim, Fish, BBQ and Relax.

    From our house its 450m to a lake and 800m to the river (klarälven) and a nice waterfall in about 40 km.

    The 62 (a big road what connect us with the south and north of Sweden is 3 km from our house and have a perfect busconnection. Also we have a little airport who have a directly connection with stockholm.

    Close in our area we have a nice centrum with shops in Hagfors 13km, Ekshärad (18km and a supermarket Ica with a gasstation (8km). The big town Karlstad is 85 km from our house.


    We have a stuga available with tv, heating and its nice with all new furnature. Kitchen and bathroom is in the mainhouse. Where you or we also can wash your clothes.

    We try to learn you so much as possible with the things what we have to do but also from the area we live.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This is your chance to see and get experience with Sweden, the language and culture.. Swedish, English and Dutch you can easily talk with us and we can help to learn you Swedish. And understand the Swedish culture and traditions so far we know

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Painting inside and outside of the house. Little gardening maybe some help with our animals (not necessary) and have a nice time.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Stuga (Little studio) and you can take a shower in our house.. we cook but you can also help if you like it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have internet also in the stuga.. Netflix, bicycle available, we can drive sometimes. You can enjoy the area (Värmland) very beautiful and meet and enjoy our family

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 774685651394