1 / 3

Rejoignez notre famille à Dendermonde et donnez-nous un coup de main, Belgique

  • Enregistré comme favori 75 fois
  • Activité récente: 23 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with 3 children(19, 17 and 14 years old), mama and papa. We adore life, we love nature, we play music, we cook healthy food. We have also some animals: 1 cat inside the house, outside: 1 guinea pigs, 1 little parrot.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn the dutch language, explore a nice region, ...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You can help us in the little garden with weeding, we are looking for child care while we are
    working or someone who wants to cook for the whole family. Cleaning up the house is sometimes a fysically heavy job for me, so any help is welcome. We have also tasks like sanding and painting the windows and the doors.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can give you a bed.
    You can use the bathroom (toilet, sink, .)
    You can use a bike if requested.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are a happy family with three lively children. There is a busy station from where you can go to every place in Belgium (the Flanders) within 1 or 2 hours... You can also use a bike if requested.
    We are not really that wonderful organized, it's good when you can stand out a little bit chaos.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 766434468677

Feedback (5)



Photos

Feedback






Help us with putting objects for sale on the internet and doing some gardening in Ternat in the center of Belgium
Help us to renovate the house and the garden in Ham-sur-Heure, Belgium