Looking for a fun native English speaker to help with my 10 year old in Treviso, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 34 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.09.2020

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Alberta, I live with my daughter Ginevra (10 year old) in a little town near Treviso , Italy.

    I'm looking for an English native speaker girl who can spend a couple of hours per day playing in English with my daughter.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live near Ginevra's grannies and aunts, we are a big family, we can show how Italian culture is.

    I teach Language teaching methodology at the University and it will be interesting exchanging different points of view about Language and culture.

    Treviso in near Venice, Verona, Padua...a lots of things to see!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need a funny, creative, clever girl, full of energy and with a lot of creative ideas! Ginevra is a creative and curious girl, she doesn't like getting bored, she likes being involved in intellingent activities.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a house. We have a small dog.
    We like spending time outdoor, going to art exhibitions, listening to a lot of music.
    We eat organic food, gluten free diet.
    No smoking in the house. No alchool.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The bus stop for Treviso is close to our house. It takes 15 minutes.
    In Treviso there are nice shops, exhibitions, restaurants. From Treviso you can take the train to Venice (30 minutes), Padua, Verona, Vicenza...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 766352859479