Help us around the house near Karlsruhe in the Black Forest, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 287 fois
  • Activité récente: 6 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello :)
    We are a couple, living in a big house close to the black forest. We have 3 cats, 1 dog, chickens, and geese. We have 3 children, that are working in different cities and don't live with us anymore. We have a large garden, a barn and a big house, there is always a lot to do. We are an easy-going family, that is happy to get to know new people, and we are looking forward to show a bit of southern Germany and maybe improve our English or your German!

    I sew clothes for dolls, and Waldorf dolls and sell them on handicraft markets. My husband retired some years ago, but works still part time in a wellness hotel.

    We look forward to your messages and meeting new people!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The black forest is a beautiful region, with a lot of forest and hills, where you can go hiking and biking. The city Karlsruhe is about half an hour away, as well as Pforzheim. Stuttgart and Heidelberg can be reached in 1 hour, Strasbourg in 1,5 h. Our house is very isolated, it practically is located in the forest, so it is very calm, but with a lot of nature and there is no easy access to public transportation.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are living in a big house with a big garden, so there is always a lot to do. We are looking for a couple or a single person, who can help us with the everyday work like cooking, and the maintenance of the house and garden, like painting, fencing, weeding, chopping wood and animal care.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in a granny flat with separate entrance. There is a queen-size bed, so couples are welcome! You can eat with us, or you can cook just for you in the flat. You will have your own bathroom and a little kitchen.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5

N° de référence hôte : 765397928879

Feedback (10)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)














Looking for help with gardening or simple craftwork at my place in Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Childcare collective in Berlin, Germany