Come and help me with my house and garden in Tvarditsa, Bulgaria.

Country

Bulgarie

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.04.2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I’m Kris, living out in Bulgaria with my two dogs, at the moment I’m working on a house in a very scenic area of Bulgaria; I also work a lot with metal and wood making practical things for the house and some sculptures and fun bits. Also help out with projects in and around the town which your are more than welcome to come and join in and have some fun, meet new people and learn a few new things.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Aide

    Aide

    Work is generally in and around the house, from working in the garden tending fruit trees, planting veggies to building work on the house. Sometimes going out in the town and helping locals with their projects as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Bulgarian: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is plenty of room in the garden for tents and if needed room in the house. . The water is drinkable and you are only 5 minutes’ walk away from the town with shops and bars and all amenities that are needed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Tvarditsa is a town in a beautiful spot on the Balkan Mountain range, the local area includes the third largest dam, Zbrechevo, in Bulgaria which we use regularly during the summer months for weekends, the mountains with bar be que areas, the river which passes through the town, the waterfalls which are nice for a day out and up at the highest point here Chumerna which in the winter offers skiing and the summer beautiful walks with stunning views.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Days are varied depending on what projects are being undertaken on that day, but it’s all done with a smile and a bit of fun, the idea being to get things done and enjoy it.






N° de référence hôte : 761484462481