Rejoignez notre famille dans notre ferme bio, en forêt, aux abords d'Oslo, Norvège

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 444 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    251

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    69.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We need a couple or 2 friends help, preferably for at least 3,4 week or more.

    We mostly need help on the fields with our social sheared field and sometime with the goats:) And with an outdoor pizzabaking and cafe.

    You are welcome to join our big familly. It is nice if you have some interest in gardning, sustainbility and earth friendly life.

    We are living on very quiet 300 years old and beautiful farm on a peninsula outside Oslo. We We are Audun and Yanitsa both 40 years, Smirna, 19, Aglika, 12 years , 8 goats,10 chickens, 4 cats, one dog and many bees:) We took over the farm from the elder generation and started establishing more sustainable place. There are some good neibours here- 2 tiny houses behind the barn, one campingvagon.

    This year we grow food for society sheard agiculture and sale, take care of the goats and their kids, starting a popp up cafe outside by a clay ovn and etablishing a forest garden. And tidy arround and maintainence of the goat fances.

    Audun is carpenter and a handyman and works mostly on the farm with everything a farm may need. Yanitsa works in a Waldorf kindergarten 3 days a week and one day a week has a school garden project for a local school on the fields. So it is good if you also are confident working on your own.

    We also organize a small family festival in August with music, fairytales, food on fire, dance and a lot more.

    We are love living and harvesting in Nature, growing our own food, animals (we don’t eat meat), relaxing by the fire, philosophy, old traditions, and kids.

    In their own houses on the farm, lives Audun’s parents, friend in mini houses on weels, and a friend with her kid. It is also a gallery, music studio and an art atelier in the barn, which with rent out. So we are big happy family living on a quite big space. You are warmly welcome to come and help us with the gardens, goats, and alle farm things and on the farm and enjoy the beautiful nature around.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You may learn about gaots, growing food organically,permaculture, preparation and conservation of it "the old way", bees, using nature’s treasures, like herbs, berries, mushrooms, carpentring.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We mostly need help in the fields with growing vegetables. Specially in May and June it is maily work wth palnts and soil. Sometimes goats tours in the forest and animal care.
    In August we need help with organising the festival. But we have lot of different projects around like picking wild plants tiding up in the barn, small maintenance of buildings on the farm, conservation of food, all seasonal tasks depending on the weather and the time of the year.

  • Langues parlées

    Bulgarian: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Russe: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room in the barn, very simple and cozy, with water and an oven for making food. We can dine together when it feels like. We will share bathroom and with you and you will have a toilet in the barn. As well as a fire place just outside your door :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is beautiful nature around here, forest, small rivers and a lake, so you can go for nice walks. And we live just outside the capital, Oslo. There is a bus stop, 20 min from here and a ferry taking you to Oslo if you want to expire city life. We live between to fjords, so bathing in the sea is also an oppotunity. You can borrow a bicycle :)
    Sometimes is quite on the farm and sometime we have likeminded friends visiting oss and it can be small gatherings.

    We have a billiard room in the barn too, so if you like that game, Audun will be happy playing with you:)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 759238341616