Family looking to share cultures and languages in Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 58 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.11.2019

 
Inscrivez-vous pour contacter cet hôte
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a standard Spanish family, couple man/woman and 2 kids. Both adults are working in different international companies. Kids are 3 and 7 years old. We live in a flat with a common residential area with a big pool, paddle court and gardens. The flat is very close to a train and bus station.
    We have many friends whom we love to do a lot of activities.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    There will be gastronomic food exchange, many conversation , games and of course local cultural visits, museums, surroundings cities visits.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly we want to exchange 1 person for english/Spanish language practice. Only native speakers, please. The children or baby care is secondary, maybe it could be necessary once or twice a week just maybe to pick up the kids from the school.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    One single room in the flat, the flat is 96 square meters, 3 bedrooms one big living room, kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The flat is very clean every time. No pets, big tv, many spanish and english books if you like reading. wide band internet wifi.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As I told before it is a flat located in a residential area, just outside the city but very well connected, there is a train station just 200 feets away , every 10 minutes there is a train to Madrid. Also a bus station 100 feets far. Very good communication.a big commercial area. Biggest Spanish mall. El Corte ingles, and many others shops quite close.
    Internet access, computers laptops, tablets,. There are also may pubs close to he flat, Irish pub and spanish bars , 12 pavement cafes. Reading books, big tv. Take walks, take a bath in the swimmingpool.
    Almost every neighbours are young people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 757427959692