Lovely campsite with lots of animals in Ellertshaar, Netherlands

Country

Pays-Bas

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 368 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    89.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Martijn and Naduah and from January 2021 we have taken over a campsite with many different animals and nature. It is a campsite that is mainly aimed at the entertainment of the children. We think it is important to offer good service with many extras. We have a snack bar, catering area, farm shop and many other extras to offer guests a wonderful holiday. The campsite consists of glamping tents, hikers' cabins and camping spots and guests come from all over the country. There is a lot of fun and entertainment to be found.

    We love to travel and have seen a lot of the world (Europe, Asia, Afrika, South-America, USA). With our little baby (9 months) we are still on the road to South-America, there are no limits :). Maybe that's why we loved to start this business: The main reason was to share our farm with other people and let them feel the power of the nature. After a long search we found this campsite with a lot of potential.. It was directly a yes for us! Can you help us to make this place even more beautiful and share the travel experience with us?

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You really learn a lot here. Hospitality and service are mentioned above, but what matters most is what you like to learn. We are open-minded and like to talk about al the possibilities, so that there is perfect match. You get a lot of responsibility and the space to develop fun things for the farm campsite. We have only just started, so there is still a lot to be done.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a cozy campsite and we are looking for people to join our team. Are you a real all-rounder and do you like to be active? Then we are looking for you!

    **UPDATE: we need lots of help in July / August and September. It would be great if you can stay those three of two months so we can get to know each other and you can make it completely you own here.**
    We choose people who stay longer (two months or more) before people who stay just for a short period (1 one month). Because we value the contact the most :)

    The work you can do here is in house keeping. We have 20 glampingtents, which have to be cleaned every Monday and Friday.

    You come into contact with all kinds of people who are always in a holiday mood. There is a cozy and relaxed atmosphere and there is always something going on.

    We especially need people who can help with the horse activities. Do you have experience, please write us! :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You sleep in the accommodation building or in a caravan or tent at the campsite. This depends a bit on what you like and where there is space. And how the season is during that period.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a beautiful forest lake next to the campsite where you can swim. There is also a beautiful large forest next to the campsite. So there is plenty of nature. If you would like to enter the touristic village, it is 7 kilometers from the campsite. We have means of transport that can be used for this.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    At least 5 hours a day, 2 till 3 days a week (depends on the season)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 757337393159