Volunteering in the mediteranean coast of Muğla, Turkey

Country

Turquie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are two friends (me and my boyfriend) to manage this one-year-old project of a boutik hotel made of tiny houses in front of the sea.
    Our project is to host tourists in a peaceful and ecological place. It is a small project with a family ambient where everyone help each other.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As we are all Turkish, you will learn a lot from our own culture such as the Turkish language, Turkish food and way of living.
    We can also show you the region we are living in.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Depending on the period we need different kinds of help.
    For example, during the high season, we need help taking care of our guests. From welcoming people, Tiny house maintenance to gardening and craft workshops!
    Also, most of the time we need help with housekeeping, gardening, repairing stuff and we always have new small projects going on. helping us to prepare family meals for us only (not paying guests),

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can host you in tents (we can give you one). During the summer season, it's very easy to live here as it is warm and sunny. Of course, you have at your disposal hot showers, a kitchen and probably everything needed.
    Generally, we prepare and eat all together (breakfast, lunch and dinner), the schedule varies depending on the amount of work and guess.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Well, during your free time you can do whatever you want!
    There is the seaside 10 meters from our place, we have a kayak and all. You can also visit the region, we have a car we can use to drop you in the closest cities (Akyaka and Oren) and it is very easy to hitchhike here, there is also a lot of paths to hike along the coast.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 hours per day max, 5 day a week


N° de référence hôte : 755643579453