mis à jour  

English native speaker welcome to our school in Arbizu, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 319 fois
  • Activité récente: 29.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    My name is Begoña and I am 49, I work as an English teacher .
    I am a friendly outgoing person, who just loves life and I thrive of helping others, I have been a volunteer so I know a little bit about the experience. I love being around open minded free spirited people.
    I have a small school in my town and I love working with people all over the world. Teaching a language is about the culture, about telling stories and much more.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the opportunity to meet people. You will improve your Spanish as well, although it is not necessary.
    You will boost your C.V in the future because you will have more experience helping with kids.
    In my experience, living in another country is a unique experience in a lifetime.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need someone to help me in the classroom. Just a few hours a week. I normally start at about 4 pm, , and I finish at 8 pm. The idea is to stay with me and tell the students about your traditions, your culture, food, etc. We have hosted people from Australia, India, USA, UK, New Zealand...and we are willing to welcome much more.....

    If you are easy-going, friendly, and you want to observe the work of a teacher this is your place.
    Our volunteers stay one week!! Arbizu is well-located to visit the North, and a week is a perfect to explore a little bit this part. (I don´t offer long stays)

    Arbizu is a town near Pamplona, and it isurrounded by nature. If you like walking or hiking we can go together in the morning. I love walking..

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our house. you will have your own room. Our house is located in Arbizu, a town in the North of Navarre. People are very friendly here.

    I will cook for everybody...since we would like you to be a member of our family, we would like you to enjoy the meals with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transport available
    Free weekends

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 279329422783

Feedback (6)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











Looking for some companionship and help for my mum in summer camp, Spain,
Volunteer at a wild animal rescue center and eco garden project near Barcelona, Spain