Join our family an help us in our garden cafe in the nature reserve in Bavaria, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 267 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    64

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a familiy with two girls (12 and 15 years) and run a small and family garden Cafe close to a lake in a nature reserve. We are looking for nice and opendhearted people who like to help us with our children, driving them to school, making homework and so on. Also we need a helping hand in our garden, in the kitchen and helping selling icecream and coffee in our cafe. We do a lot of sports like biking, running, swimming and going with the SUPs on our lake. Our girls doing competion sports, especially training for skisports.

    In turn, you get to know this country and people of the most beautiful region of bavaria, so we think.

    We're looking for people who can stay for 4-12 weeks. But we can't take more than two person at time.
    You should be able to speak german and you need a driving licence.

    If you love nature, sports and coffee than you should take contact to us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can enjoy the nature and the lake at the nature reserve and also meet a lot of people to improve your german. We can show you to make really good coffee and german cakes and food.
    And there will always time to get to know bavaria with the alps, lakes and beergardens, to make excursions to munich, the capital of bavaria and also learn to know the bavarian way of life.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There is a lot of different work to be done all around the Family, the House and the Cafe, depending on the personal interests and requirements.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can stay in a private apartment with bath and kitchen 2 kilometres from our place, in the village, for sleeping and privacy, but our home ist allways open for you to be with us, for lunch and dinner, for talking and doing something together. During the stay a mountainbike is avalilabe and our second car is usable as well.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located just 40 KM from Munich and there is a railway station close by.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 755218549575