1 / 5
new host  

Enjoy life in the middle of nature and help with DIY construction tasks around the house in Montecchio, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 38 fois
  • Activité récente: 29 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I am Danish, living in Montecchio, Umbria, the green heart of Italy. One hour from Rome. I am living in a farm house, placed in the middle of the nature. I am working with producing and selling Extra virgin olive oil to Scandinavian countries. And then I am working as a real estate agent.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be able to live, and fell the soul of Italy. And meet Italian people. You will be a part of the normal day, so you can go out with me, when i visit people, buy food, go for a apperetivo. We will rent a car for you, so you can come around, also if you are alone. You will meet Italian people as well as my other foreign friends. So you can fell how it is to live in Italy I been living here since 2001

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am in process to finish my house, I am living in the house with my ex husband
    And we are looking for some who can plaster facade.

    What we need help for right now is : Plaster a facade.

    We will pay some salary, and of course you are living in our house, with your own room, and will get all the meals with us.
    So you need some skills as a craftsman. You must have some knowledge about putting up a scaffolding.

    We will work from 8 morning to 12,30 - 13.00

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will get your own room, and share a bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You have to help from 8 to 12.00 maybe 13. then you have the rest day to relax, in the pool, go to the town, drink coffe, go to see Rome, and Orvieto. You can go with me, to meet my friends, and all the rest I do.
    There is a Train to Rome 10 min away from my house, it takes 1 hour then you are in Rome. around 2 Hours then you are in Firenze with the train.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have 3 big dogs, and unfortunately one of them don't like other animals.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 753835981437

Photos

Feedback

English speaker to join our family in Brusaporto, Province of Bergamo, Italy
Join our family living on an eco-farm off the grid in Piemonte, Italy