Construction écologique et protection de la forêt dans la forêt des Carpates en Pologne

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 210 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple of biologists and teachers who live in the middle of the wonderful wild Carpathian Forest, which is classified as one of the most precious wild places in Europe. We have a project of cob house (eco-construction with a mixture of straw and clay in blocks). We try to protect and preserve the forest. We need volunteers who are physically and mentally fit to help with eco-construction and maybe also give a hand with the organization of forest protection activities.
    The nearest town is Przemysl 28 km away and the nearest village is Bircza. The nearest bus stop is 4 km away from our place and named Panienski Czub. We have a car to pick you up at the nearby places.

    Life together :
    We eat lacto vegetarian, as much as possible from our own garden and like to bake our own bread.
    The place is drug, alcohol, tobacco, and meat free.

    If you are interested to visit us, please copy-paste and answer to the following questionnaire, although it might seem a little long, experience has proven that's really useful for you and for us :)

    PLEASE CHECK IN THE CALENDAR IF WE MAY RECEIVE GUESTS AT THIS TIME OF YEAR: NOTE THAT FROM NOVEMBER TO APRIL WE CAN'T RECEIVE GUESTS, BECAUSE OF NO PLACE FOR ACCOMMODATION.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Questionnaire for volunteers:*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    How did you get on our profile? Keywords? Which ones?
    What are the reasons that make that you wish to come?
    When would you wish to come?
    How long do you wish to stay?
    Do you have physical or mental health problems that you think would be helpful to communicate? Please give the physician's contact details if you have any health problem.
    Do you have health insurance that can cover you in Poland?
    Are you a vegetarian?
    Are you a smoker?
    We live simple but there is running water, electricity, and internet, there is a simple compost toilet and solar shower, if you want warm water to shower you need to cook it: can you adjust to this simple conditions of living?
    internet access is limited can you please use it only for what is necessary?
    Can you work easily alone with precise instructions?
    Do you also have questions about us?
    What are your complete name, home address and telephone and person to contact in case of emergency?
    Any information you might think useful to communicate?

    These following questions are just to know a little bit more about you, feel free in your answer or silence :
    What's your main goal in life, if you have one? or What has most importance in your life? what is your heart longing for?
    When something goes wrong with a situation or with someone, how do you generally react?
    Do you have the belief that we can't blame anyone for our misfortunes but that we are to learn something from them?


    Thanks a lot, you will soon receive an answer.
    Every request will be answered with the best intentions and gratefully.
    we wish you all the best!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    People can learn about eco-construction, eco-gardening, enjoy the extraordinary beauty, and experience living in the middle of a wild forest.
    We live about 30 km from Przemyśl, a large historic city. There is a lot to explore, (especially a lot of old churches). 50km away is Sanok, a city with a unique open-air museum, monuments, and Beksiński's museum. About 45 km from here is the border with Ukraine, where it is also worth going to see and feel the traditional Slav culture.
    For hiking and nature lovers, we highly recommend fabulously beautiful wild, unpopulated areas of the Carpathian forest.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    help in the building of the house, gardening, cooking, washing dishes etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have two simple rooms to accommodate volunteers, there is a solar shower and compost toilet
    electricity, wifi available with your own devices.

    We eat vegetarian food mainly from our garden, lots of fruit and vegetables. We supplement the diet with groats, bread baked on the spot and dairy products from the neighbouring farm.
    The food is at the full disposal of hosts

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the forest is ideal for trecking,

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















N° de référence hôte : 748963614388