Besoin d'aide pour rafraîchir la propriété familiale dans la campagne de Bandon, Irlande

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 33 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    79.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are Matthias, our daughter Tilda, our little dog Momo and me, Eva. We emigrated from Germany to Ireland two years ago and have been living in Cork ever since. We live in Bandon, in a house with a garden, not far from West Cork and the sea. Bandon is a well connected town and there are many things to do from here.

    We love to eat and cook, meet friends, try to spend a lot of time in nature, at the seaside or at my parents' cottage in Co Clare, which we are currently renovating on weekends off.

    At the moment my husband and I have a lot of work and our daughter Tilda (almost 3) doesn't go to kindergarten until the autumn, so we are currently looking for a bit of support with her. She is a very independent girl who loves to play freely, do crafts, be at the beach and go to the playground. It is very important for us to raise our daughter to be a confident person who knows what her needs are, how we can be empathetic with each other so that everyone has space and feels valued.
    Tilda goes to a forest group every Tuesday (you are welcome to join us) where the children do crafts with nature materials, listen to stories and play. On Thursdays and Fridays, a boy of the same age comes to play with her while his mum goes to work. It would be great to have support for a few days a week so I can work too.
    It would also be great if you could help out a bit in the household and garden if needed.

    We look forward to your enquiry and would be happy to tell you more about us in a phone call :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Since we all speak English, you too can improve your English. We are a very open family that likes to communicate with everyone and other cultures, so we can exchange our thoughts and have great conversations ;)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mind our little girl in our house. You can play with her in the garden, craft things, read books or do roll play, etc. It would be nice if you are active person who is interested to explore the world together with this little human.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our house has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms a big living room/kitchen, where we spend the most of the time.
    You would have your own room with a big bed, a table and garden view.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Ireland is an exciting country where you can see a lot of great nature and scenery. The sea is only 25 min away by car and the coast of West Cork is so gorgeous! There are many nice places around, like old castles, Cork city or several beaches.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a wifi connection and we also both work from home. You will have your own room where we can arrange a table too or you can work also in the kitchen or if the weather is good, in the garden.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 748392579984