1 / 5

Come and stay with our family in our wonderful place in front of the beach near Alicante, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 294 fois
  • Activité récente: 29 nov. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    We are an international couple with a two-and-a-half-year-old daughter who shares our passion for travel. Our wanderlust has taken us to over 70 countries, and we are excited to continue exploring the world. Currently, we are seeking a dedicated individual with a background in early childhood education and experience in caring for and educating children of a similar age to our little one.

    Our home is quite spacious, providing ample room for both our family and the workaway guest we warmly welcome into our lives. We've set up a separate floor exclusively for you, ensuring your privacy and comfort during your stay. This floor includes a bedroom, a private bathroom, and even a television for your enjoyment.

    Over the years, we have actively participated in the Workaway community, hosting and connecting with individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. It's a rewarding experience that has enriched our lives and broadened our horizons. We believe in the value of cultural exchange and the opportunity to learn from one another.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn Spanish or Russian and you will live in a wonderful place with one of the best climates in Europe.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Our ideal workaway candidate would not only assist us in caring for our toddler but also become an integral part of our family during your stay. We look forward to sharing our experiences, stories, and adventures while creating lasting memories together.

    If you are enthusiastic about early childhood education, enjoy the company of a vibrant young child, and have a love for exploring different cultures, we would be thrilled to welcome you into our home and embark on this exciting journey together. Please feel free to reach out to us if you are interested in joining our family and sharing this unique experience

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement


    We live in a huge house.
    You will have your own bedroom and the entire downstairs will be for you, including the bathroom and a living room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many beaches nearby, Alicante also has many mountains, cyclists from all over the world come here to train.

    You also have half an hour by tram to the city of Alicante and Benidorm, with numerous cultural activities for all ages.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day

N° de référence hôte : 746183366677

Feedback (2)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)

Besoin d'un coup de main avec nos chats et la maison à Lincoln, Royaume-Uni
Join my baby and me in our daily life and help us both with languages, and explore Sa Coma, Mallorca, Spain