Nous adorerions avoir de l'aide pour rénover notre maison, Seyssel, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a 24 french vet nurse, able to speak Italian and English. I live with my mother who is an Italian woman, unable to work now after an accident, and her husband. I just bought my first house and need help restoring it.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    By staying in this french town in the countryside, with nice people, eating our local meals and do beautiful walks in the French Alps. You can learn French and be with adorable dogs cats, a turtle and chickens

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hi there, I am looking for someone with house restoring experience to help me restore my first and old house that is 15 min away from the place where I live actually which is my mother's house and it needs some gardening work as well. You will have a room for yourself and a lot of tranquility. We live in a beautiful town called Seyssel which is between Annecy and Geneva. If you love animals, as I am a vet nurse with dogs cats, tortoise and chickens, if you are motivated and smiley, then we are happy to welcome you and your friend in our beautiful and peaceful paradise. It is necessary to have a driving licence as we are in the countryside and do not have a lot of transport facilities. We are a French/italian family and I speak Italian and English. I would be happy to teach you French. Please write me for further informations ! :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to improve my English and I would love to learn Russian ! I am very happy to teach you French or Italian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Big house with beautiful view, you will have a room and all upstairs for yourself. Tranquility and respect. You can use all the rooms in the house and the kitchen if you do not eat with us sometimes. We have got a big garage as well if you need room for your stuff.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    So many things to do there during the times off... Mostly walks, with or without dogs, discover French culture and wine :D swim in the lakes, we are very close to Switzerland and Italy as well.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, during the week and/or the weekend, very flexible and easy going !


N° de référence hôte : 741549837634