Join our team ( documentary at event, make ads videos, and photography ), teach english and try living in the mountains village. Temanggung Indonesia

Country

Indonésie

Enregistré comme favori 96 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1288

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey, my name is agung. im 24 years old and i love traveling.
    I am a computer basic teacher in bansari vocational high school
    My school purpose to produce students who are ready to work ang have skill
    There are 3 departments in my school. They are Multimedia, Electro and ATPH ( agriculture )
    I know that english is very important for the future of my students ,
    so i need partners to teach many kinds of skill. Not only english. Any kind of skill you have.
    You can help our my students


    I have a team of several students. this team often works and has a variety of projects.
    record various events, make video ads, create video profiles, take pictures at events, and others.
    I need volunteers for models, initiators of ideas and cameramen.

    and of course I need volunteers to practice English with my students.

    i live with my parent and my little sister. i live in Temanggung, a cool town around the mountain.
    Temanggung is beautiful town, with 2 mountain, tea plantation, pine forest, temple, traditional dance, etc.
    i would love to show everyone from every country to visit my town. and i would to have friend from another country. i like to learn about any culture.
    but, i think the most important is communication.
    so, i need someone who can help me, my family, my friends, and my student to learn more about english.
    Actually my english is not so good, but i think its enough to make conversation.

    and what can i promise to you if you help me ?
    I ll bring you to see the great of temanggung. i ll show you some beauty place. visit village and see some trational dance and taste many traditional food.
    if you are intersted, just tell me

    Thank You

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn to traditional dance, how to make traditional food and visit some amazing place.
    Also can see life of indonesian villager

  • Aide

    Aide

    i need partners to teach many kinds of skill. Not only english. Any kind of skill you have.
    You can help our my students
    Teach them and tell them about your country and your experience.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Indonesian: Courant
    Javanese: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will provide a room (bed, pillow, blanket,), internet, and javanese food such as fried rice, fried tofu, tempe and many kind of fruit .
    You will be provided three meals a day,

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can take the flight to Yogyakarta and get the bus to Magelang bus station (1,5 hours ) and take the bus to Temanggung (30 minute-). I will pick you up at Temanggung bus station.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 737826767798