Besoin d'un peu d'aide avec les enfants en automne, Crémone, Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.06.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Last MINUTE

    Hey, we are Annalisa and Roberto.
    Our family consists of two parents ( us ) and two kids (male 11 and 9). We live in cremona (italy) in a villa not far from the downtown . It'a small but very nice town, rich of historic contents with a certain amount of foreign students.
    our kids attend the primary school up to 4 pm and we need some help up from to dinner time. In summer we can attend a sport club where it's possible to swim, play tennis, basket, football or rowing.
    We speak a good english, but we need much training to improve our skill. Even the kids are learning it.
    Would be really appreciated someone Able to share our family life and to involve kids playing and talking to them in an easy English( Aldo fresche for Matteo). We don't want to host someone who prefer to keep silent due to personal troubles.
    Taking care of children Could be an hard job, above all if children are so active and full of energy like ours. We are looking for someone Who is gong to share with them funny time and Able to create an emotional link with them.
    Al the same time we are not going to host someone Who simply wants to spend an holiday in Italy or someone Who is travelling for looking for himself/herself.

    we can provide a single bedroom, wifi everywhere, bike and good italian cuisine and wine.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    In this period we Need someone to take care of kids after school time( 2 PM ), playing and surveying them while doing homework. We would like to chat in english language and ask for some easy basic teaching for kids.
    In the morning we expect some help in housekeeping and manteinance.
    Kids in the afternoon play indoor sports and you Could be required to stay with them al the gym.
    Kids play piano too and if possible we'd appreciate someone who knows a bit of music.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we can provide a single bedroom at the groundfloor with bathroom. The host will provide cleaning of dedicated space.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Cremona is close to interesting place like milan, venice, bologna, garda lake. By train you can reach a lot of interesting destinations. Three airports are one hour driving far from our town.
    in cremona you can find a lot of attractions connected with classical music, expecially string instruments due to the fact that cremona is the world best known place of violin makers.
    you can attend even sport events: male basketball team plays in the italian top league and female volley team is the former italian champion.
    even you can play sports very easily.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 735534785133