Help with renovating, permaculture and artistic projects in Güssing, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello lovely people, we are Markus, Laura and our 1.5yrs old daugther Loumi. About a year ago we bought a big piece of land and an old farm in the south of Austria (the warmest part of Austria with lots of sunshine) where we live now together with our dog, cats and chickens.
    We didn't buy this farm just for ourselves though, but rather to build a community. We have lots of space for parking RV's and Campervans. We have built communal areas such as kitchen and sanitary rooms with a Sauna, we have a swimming pool and fire place.
    We also have a 3500m2 big field that we slowly want to transform into a permaculture adventure garden with lots of fruits and vegetables to pick while walking through. Also, we are currently renovating a second apartment for another family to live with us permanently. There's also a 120m2 seminar house that is waiting to be renovated and lots and lots of gardening word to do.
    Apart from all the "must dos" there are plenty of big white walls that are waiting to be painted on (artistically).
    We eat mostly vegan except for the eggs from our chickens. So if (vegan) cooking is something you love, maybe you can also bring this to the place :).

    We love to have a good time around the fire pit, we love dancing and celebrating life together in a conscious way. You are welcome to enjoy a beer and some good music and bonfires together (just please don't get wasted and furious in our place :D)

    We are looking forward to having you here!
    Much love,
    Laura, Markus & Loumi

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live close by a nature habitat and in a very quiet area in general. there's lots of nature around and space to breathe and relax. We speak german and english. We like deep talks more than superficial chatting and are into personal and spiritual development, meditation and healing ourselves (and the world).

  • Aide

    Aide

    help with renovating buildings, all kinds of building, electrical, plumbing work etc
    help with gardening, permaculture
    artistic projects
    playing with our daugther
    cooking
    helping cleaning up the space
    and whatever else you find expression in around the land

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Thai: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We would love to be speaking English around our place and would love for our daughter to grow up bilingual

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can come park here with your own campervan or RV. We also have a basic 6m2 tiny house and an RV to offer. With time there will also be more guestrooms to stay in.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are quite off grid, so there is not so much public transport, but if you are a responsible driver you are welcome to use our car to get groceries or go on trips sometimes. we live in an area close to lots of spas and springs and also very close to the hungarian border, where you can also visit spas or get massages :). There is lots of nature and forests to explore around our home and you are always welcome to just enjoy the peace and quiet around our land, sit by the fire together at night, use our sauna, or just sit in the sun :)
    Oh, as mentioned before we would appreciate if you don't consume meat on our land (there's several reasons for that, if you want to know feel free to ask).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes, we work from home as well

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have lots of parking space, we have a communal outdoor kitchen and indoor sanitary rooms with warm water

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    yes, pets are welcome as long as dogs are friendly with chickens, cats and other dogs. If your dog is not compatible with other dog, chases chickens or will leave the land (we have no fence) it strictly has to be kept on leash!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 735183584859