Family help at home and with the children in East Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.09.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    299

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 6.
    4 children ages: 9, 7, 2 and 3 months old

    We live by the beach and kept very busy with kids activities and family life. We love our veggie garden and our diet is mainly vegan

    John works locally and I am at home with the kids.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Improve your English, live in a safe family environment. Enjoying living by ocean.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like to welcome a person to help out around our home, with childcare and occasional babysitting. We have 4 children, Liam 9 and Molly 7, Harry 2 and Tilly 3 months. My husband works shift work and I will be busier now with a new project so we would love some help to keep on top of the house mainly and help me out with kids, I will not be leaving the children with you to mind, but just someone to follow me and entertain the small ones while I run errands.

    You will have loads of free time, and an apartment ask to yourself. 1 bed ensuite. We live right on the beach and about 15 mins from our nearest town, Midleton. I can drop and collect you when i am free. . From Midleton you will be able to get the bus or train to cork city.

    Start: as soon as possible

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    1 bedroom ensuite apartment with kitchen/diner. Double bedroom and internet access. Please note, there is no or very poor phone coverage

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 15 mins drive from Midleton where you can get the train or bus to cork city. There is so much to see and do in East Cork. Harbour walks,beaches,woods etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 733753697992