Help look after our daughter in Ubrique and Arcos de la Frontera, 2 beautiful towns in Cádiz, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 133 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.03.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Spanish-British family who live in two comfortable houses in the Cadiz mountains we live half the week in a big house a 5 minute drive from Ubrique a beautiful village and one of the Andalusian "pueblos blancos" with amazing mountain views. The other half of the week we live in a house in Arcos de la frontera with a communal pool 5 minutes from a lake. We need help looking after our 5 year old daughter in the afternoons (monday-Friday) whilst we are working. We have well equipped play and learning area at home, animals and lots of land! Chloé is homeschooled but attends a forest school one morning a week. We provide comfortable double rooms in both houses!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experience living in the Andalusian countryside, our house has amazing mountain views. The person coming can experience Spanish life and culture. We are a bilingual household so whoever comes can learn English and Spanish.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We require someone to look after Chloe in the afternoons whilst we work

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer very nice double bedrooms, Wifi and meals in both houses.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Ubrique is not a touristy town but a lively one.
    It is surrounded by mountains and is great for people wanting to hike or do adventure sports, improve there Spanish or learn to dance; there are also many flamenco and salsa dance schools.
    Arcos de la Frontera is bigger and more touristy, has more amenities and is closer to the cities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max 5 hours monday-friday





N° de référence hôte : 733149847215