Venez m'aider à m'occuper de mes filles à Mangawhai en Nouvelle-Zélande

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 122 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi Travellers. My name is Chad. I'm a full-time builder and also a full-time dad to my two daughters aged 9&11. As you could imagine life is quite busy for me. We also have two cats at out residence. I may have some projects that you could help out on down the track as my brother and I are going to experiment with eco-building in 2019.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Being part maori myself, I can offer a little history of our country and its people.

  • Aide

    Aide

    What I am looking for here is mainly babysitters first off. My plan for next year if possible is to have a list of travellers that would like to stay with us in 2019 for as long as you wish who can pretty much look after my girls when they get home from school during the year. Their normal time to arrive home is 3pm in the afternoon, and I usually finish work at 5pm. So if your up for caring for two awesome girls in the afternoon and help out around the house, then I'd love to hear from you. Regards Chad

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English only

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can accommodate two travellers at a time and unfortunately I can only offer the stay to females. This is due to I do not really want strange men around my daughters. Two single beds are on offer with a shared bathroom.
    In regards to food, Another volunteering site ask for 4 hours help per day in exchange for a bed and food. I'm happy for it to be like this.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Depending on when someone decides to stay, I should have a little run about car ready for your use to get around while your not at home. But in the meantime there are two bicycles to use with helmets. I live near the beach, so if you love the ocean this is a great spot to visit. There are bars and restaurants also, markets on weekends and a museum that could give you all the insight on the area.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 726693331121