Family home help to renovate and in the garden in Schwäbisch Hall, Gemany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 3 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.05.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in the town Schwäbisch Hall. It's an old town in the south of germany.

    My parents, my sister and my brother live in a house near the center. I do a gab year in the uk and will come back in summer. My sister and brother go to school and my parents work next to the house.

    We would like to have some help to renovate attic and celler and help in the garden.
    And we would also like to learn something about your culture, home and maybe a new cooking recipe.
    We cook normaly in the evenig feel welcome to join us and eat together. All other meals are without timetabel and independent.

    You will be able to choose you time but if possible you will work on Saturday.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Of course you will improve or learn german. Don't worry we all speak a little bit or more english and would like to improve it.

    Schwäbisch Hall is a beautiful old town with anything you need good bus conections, museums, shops, libary, cafes and nature.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My father will explain you the most and he will work sometimes with you. Maybe my sister will help seldom too, if she is motivated.

    In the house you could do things like sort stuff, remove plaster, isolate and plaster a wall, painting and more.
    Typical tasks in the garden are be to cut boughs, use a lawnmower, weeding, planting, pave a way...

    It depend what you would like to do.
    We would like to hear your own ideas and opinion about it.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    german, englisch

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room
    and will share bathroom and kitchen with the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a dog and a cat. You are welcome to bring your own pet with you but please ask me before.

    We have time after the easter holidays (18.04) until end of june.


    Places you could vist are the art gallery Würth, Hohenloher Freiland museum and monastery Comburg.
    There is more but I don't know what you like but you can ask us or seach yourself.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20-25/week, Saturday

N° de référence hôte : 726564417452