Help a friendly couple improve their English, practice Spanish and experience the culture of Arequipa, Spain

Country

Pérou

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! Would you like to have a diferente experience with a peruvian-venezuelan couple?,
    We are a therapeutic couple. Pedro is from Venezuela he lives almost 4 years in Arequipa, he is an alternative therapeutic who likes to help people to achieve their goals, and myself Marisol I am peruvian and I am a Psychologist.
    We are a friendly couple who enjoys sharing our culture with people around the world. At home we have a lovely dog name Chaten hi is a Puddle and very playful, our house is close to city center about 15 minutes by car.

    I would like to have help with the daily basic chores mainly, so will not be a hard job to do.

    There is plenty of knowledge that we could share with you and we expect you could have a great experience at our home.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Arequipa has a many tourist attractions uch as Colca Canyon Peru, Santa Catalina Convent, Catedral of Arequipa...
    The volunteers can visit the city center, do some tours arround the city and country side
    culture
    food
    learn from each other

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am a Phycologist, I do have my own praxis, so I do not have much time to have my house clean and make lunch for us, So I will love to get some help in these areas, cleanning and cooking.
    As well if is possible I will like to improve my foreing languages.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms, so you would have your own room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The volunteers can visit the city center, do some tours arround the city center and country side, my house is located about 20 minutes by (combi) the local bus transportation, by taxi about 12 to 15 minutes, the cost by taxi is about 3 us dollars.
    They could also travel to colca Canyon, to the beach,to the majes valley. All of these places are arround 3 hours aways from the city.
    The house is close, 10 minutes to the bus station and 35 minutes from the airport.
    I am most happy to explain them more details about the city once they are here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 726418397443