Handy person to help with some DIY projects while enjoying nature and silence in Goulles, Limousin, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my husband and I will start a re-source project next year for people who have had a difficult period, are recovering from a disease and/or need inner peace and quiet in nature. This year we are working on renovations and could use some help from you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak Dutch, English (and only a little French...) You get your meals for free in return. If you are motivated to work for a minimum of 4 or 5 hours then you can stay here for free, if you want to work less that is also possible but then you pay a small fee (to be discussed) In your free time you can swim and kayak in the area in good weather, you can enjoy nature and pure silence here!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Experience with construction works is not necessary! Just being motivated to work with your hands and help where possible is enough. We especially ask for support such as providing materials, bringing or carrying stones or materials etc. If you come as a couple/duo and if either of them does not want to help with the construction work, you can help me bake bread, make food, make ecological household products, do yoga together and meditate (I'm a yoga teacher)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hollandais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We are Belgians and speak Dutch and also English. We live in France and are learning French but also want to learn to speak English better...

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You are staying in a private house with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It is therefore also suitable for a couple or family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Because we live remotely in nature, it is recommended that you have a car or at least a driver's license because public transport is not really provided here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have enough space for placing a caravan or mobile home

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We don't have any animals at the moment but if you bring a (good) dog or cat that listens to you that's ok.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 719265218615