Help a family with natural building and permaculture projects near Pula, Croatia

Country

Croatie

Enregistré comme favori 679 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    47  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Zoran and son Pero. We are row food family and realization our permacultural assets . For accomodation have two caravan ,compost toilet, water, and solar electric. In moment can bee 4 people max.
    For this year is plain to construct wood-clay-strow house, coal cellar, gerden , peep earth and stone.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pula is really beautiful city. It is away only about 12km. We can take you quiet and pretty beach and swim together. Also, we have 6 bicycles, you can use anytime to go to Pula or village.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have one house and small garden. We are building new part house next to our house.

    To bulid house by myself takes long time so we need some help for it. However it is not hard job. We need some helps like piling up mud with straw to make a wall, weeding in the garden, cleaning, etc. So if you, everybody want to come, we are very happy.

    If you are a carpenter or some skills in building, it will be very helpful. We want to learn and share.Who want stay here all year we have option for it , but before we must prepare one room for winter time with heating

    Also I have a 9 year old son, Pero. If you are family with kids, it will be great experience for our kid and family.

    Especially, if you want to stay in Croatia for long time, our place will be perfect for you. Staying here, working, travelling, learning culture, you can do whatever you want.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have 2 Caravans. Each caravan has 2 beds and we have outside kitchen and solar shower.
    This year finished ouside kitchen and bathroom.
    Regarding the food - we will provide groceries, volunteers can use outside kitchen and prepare food

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are eating raw foods which is like fresh vegetable and fruits without cooking. If you prefer cooked food, you can cook by yourself.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)




































N° de référence hôte : 718826397853