Besoin d'un coup de pouce près du Parc national Manuel-Antonio au Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

Enregistré comme favori 156 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1369

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am costa rican born and raised here, i have worked tourism since 2000, i speak english and spanish, i am learning french and german but if you want to teach me another language i'm open to learn anything about you.
    i love to go to the beach,hangout surf and make bonfires at night.
    My life is beautiful, i live simple, easy, i don't work too much but i hang out a lot, i have a peaceful mind and a loving heart, i do not use drugs (only coffee). if you use drugs, you will have to wait to do it somewhere else but not in my house.
    All my family is here and present all the time and we are very nice people.
    My expectations about you staying here are just be nice and cooperate with the cleaning and don't use drugs here.I am fixing my house and building a compost and need to clean my properly.
    all my Family is here, mom dad, brother and his wife and son (3 years old)
    we are nice people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn spanish.
    Learn how to cook some costa rican meals.
    Meet the locals and have fun.
    Learn about nature.
    costa rican way of living.
    cheap road trips to other towns.
    local price for tours and adventures.

  • Aide

    Aide

    physical work will be needed. you will be carrying material if you are i the building part, if you are in the beach work you must be able to swim at least.
    building:

    I need help with cleaning my backyard, so you will be doing some shovel work, cutting grass, lifting and moving not too heavy construction materials.

    gardening: i want to build a compost so you will be doing shovel and wheelbarrow work.

    surfing lesson: i have a surfing business and need good swimmers, surfers, lifeguards and surf instructors.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    i have a house with a spacious shared room area to set up a mattress to sleep super comfortable.

    The breakfast, lunch or dinner we may work it out every day and at every time, we all support the kitchen with our own contributions (money or ingredients) to make one big flexible meal to please everybody and share with everyone in the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    My place it's only 3 kilometers away from the beach and the Manuel Antonio national park, there are about 10 other beaches all walking distance (30-45 minutes), there are restaurants (fancy, reasonable and cheap), markets, ATMs, bank.
    i have a few surf boards you may use.
    buses are super easy to get from San jose to here, there are direct buses that will drop you off at only 400 meters to my house. if you are coming from any other location in Costa Rica you just get to Quepos town and from there take another bus to Manuel Antonio. once you signup and get my phone number then i will give you all the intructions how to get here via whatsapp.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 715591576841